Rotary Club of Cabarrus County Distinguished Rotarian Nomination Form

The Rotary District 7680 Distinguished Rotarian Awards were first awarded during the 1993-94 Rotary year at the District 7680 Conference. Each of the clubs in District 7680 has the opportunity to honor a member of their club for a distinguished tenure as a Rotarian. The award should be presented to a Rotarian who has exemplified "Service Above Self" in his/her daily life as a Rotarian and a member of his/her community.

Each club selects a Distinguished Rotarian from their membership on an annual basis, and submits that name with supporting documentation to the District Governor. The District Governor presents each recipient an appropriate plaque at the District Conference.

The Rotary Club of Cabarrus County's Distinguished Rotarians

1994	Howard Hurlocker	2000	Dick McMillan	2006	Lisa Perry
1995	Branson Jones	2001	Bill Cone	2007	Steve Brandt
1996	Dave Goff	2002	Steve Grubb	2008	Steve Morris
1997	Stephen Foster	2003	Cyndie Mynatt	2009	Anita Brown
1998	Alan Goodman	2004	Joe Armentrout	2010	Robert Kirk
1999	None	2005	Michael Hurlbert	2011	Merl Hamilton
2012	Trey Siner	2013	Robin Scharding		

Nominee's Name:

List Nominee's Service History:

Submitted by Rotarian _____

Date: